Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Things That We Are Made Of (Deluxe Digital)


Product Description

Release Date: May 6, 2016

The new record from Mary Chapin Carpenter. Produced by Dave Cobb.

Deluxe digital download includes two bonus tracks and will be sent to you via email within 48 hours of purchase.




1. Something Tamed Something Wild

2. The Middle Ages

3. What Does It Mean To Travel

4. Livingston

5. Map Of My Heart

6. Oh Rosetta

7. Deep Deep Down Heart

8. Hand On My Back

9. The Blue Distance

10. Note On A Windshield

11. The Things That We Are Made Of

12. Between The Wars (Charleston 1937) (Bonus Track)

13. 88 Constellations (Bonus Track)



Connect with us

Sign Up For Our Newsletter