Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Things That We Are Made Of (Vinyl) + Deluxe Digital


Product Description

Release Date: May 6, 2016

The new record from Mary Chapin Carpenter. Produced by Dave Cobb.

Cut on 180 gram vinyl, this is Mary Chapin’s first vinyl release since 1992’s Come On Come On.

Deluxe digital download includes two bonus tracks (download card enclosed in vinyl cover).



1. Something Tamed Something Wild

2. The Middle Ages

3. What Does It Mean To Travel

4. Livingston

5. Map Of My Heart

6. Oh Rosetta

7. Deep Deep Down Heart

8. Hand On My Back

9. The Blue Distance

10. Note On A Windshield

11. The Things That We Are Made Of

12. Between The Wars (Charleston 1937) (Bonus Track) *Digital only*

13. 88 Constellations (Bonus Track) *Digital only*



Calculated at checkout


Connect with us

Sign Up For Our Newsletter